To Delete a User, follow these steps: (Only users with Administrator privileges have access to Users section)
1. There are multiple ways you can Delete a User (select the desire User Name and right click and select from the context menu or from the footer menu bar (Note: Administrator can only Delete one user at a time)
2. Finally click button to permanently delete a user, alternatively you can press button to cancel the action.
IMPORTNAT NOTE: Once the user get Deleted all of the user's contents (including repository and data) will be lost and can't be recovered again.