To Delete a Role, follow these steps: (Only users with Administrator privileges have access to Roles section)


1. There are multiple ways you can Delete a Role (select the desire Role and right click and select from the context menu or from the footer menu bar (Note: Administrator can only Delete one Role at a time)


    • Select the Role you wish to delete and click button from the footer menu
    • The following dialog box will appear:




2. Finally click button to permanently delete a Role, alternatively you can press button to cancel the action.