To Delete a QuickRun, follow these steps:  (Only users with QuickRun privilege have access to this section)


1. There are multiple ways you can Delete QuickRun (select the desire QuickRun and right click and select from the context menu or select from the footer menu bar (Note: Multiple QuickRun Delete is permitted).


    • Select the QuickRun you wish to delete and Click button from the footer menu bar.
    • The following dialog box will appear:





2. Finally click button to permanently delete a QuickRun, alternatively you can press button to cancel the action.