Delete Message

Delete Message

Quick start guides ›› Documents ›› Messages ››
Parent Previous Next

To Delete a Message, follow these steps:  (Only users with Message privilege have access to this section)


1. There are multiple ways you can Delete Message (select the desire Message and right click and select from the context menu or select from the footer menu bar (Note: Multiple Message Delete is permitted).






2. Finally click button to permanently delete a QuickRun, alternatively you can press button to cancel the action.