To Delete a Mapping, follow these steps:  (Only users with Mapping privilege have access to this section)


1. There are multiple ways you can Delete Mapping (select the desire Mapping and right click and select from the context menu or select from the footer menu bar (Note: Multiple Mapping Delete is permitted).


    • Select the Mappings you wish to delete and Click button from the footer menu bar.
    • The following dialog box will appear:




    • Also you can select Delete All Version to delete all available version of the file


2. Finally click button to permanently delete a Mappings, alternatively you can press button to cancel the action.