To Delete Merge Report, follow these steps:  (Only users with Merge Reports privilege have access to this section)


1. There are multiple ways you can Delete Merge Report (select the desire Merge Report and right click and select from the context menu or select from the footer menu bar (Note: MultipleMerge Report Delete is permitted).


    • Select the Merge Report you wish to delete and Click button from the footer menu bar.
    • The following dialog box will appear:




    • Also you can select Delete All Version to delete all available version of the file


2. Finally click button to permanently delete a Merge Report, alternatively you can press button to cancel the action.