To preview a dashboard a user should follow below steps:


Note: In Preview Mode, users are not allowed to edit or make changes to the dashboard.


For Previewing the Dashboard and Editing the Dashboard, follow the steps below:

       

    • By default when user opens or create a dashboard it is in preview mode.
    • To edit a dashboard a user should click on icon from

       

       



1. In Edit mode, User can make changes to the existing dashboard and choose from a variety of options as shown in the top right corner of the Dashboard.


Preview Mode


Dashboard Settings


Filter Pane


Instant Message


Clear Filter


 Save Dashboard


Help


Embed


Component